
Issue:
More times than not, modifications to an existing audio editor project is intended as variants of that existing project. However there’s no “save as” feature, only a save feature which overwrites the existing project with modifications.
Expected behavior:
When touching and holding down on the save button, user should get the option to choose a “save as”. This prompts users for new project name to save as; upon hitting save to this prompt, the audio editor should source from this newly saved out project. This allows to users to easily make variants off an existing project.
